How to delete a page
1. Log in to your CMS and go to your 'Pages' module.
2. On the left-hand side, tick the checkbox next to the page you would like to delete:
2. Click the 'Move to Trash' button at the top:
3. Now this page will be deleted and will no longer show on the website. It will be moved to the Trash folder that can be accessed by clicking "View Trash" button:
How to Restore a page
1. If you would like to reinstate this page, you can click the 'View Trash' button on the righthand side to access the Trash folder. Then tick the box next to the page you would like to reinstate and click restore:
2. The reinstated page will appear in the list of the Pages as Hidden. For it to be accessible on the website, tick the checkbox next to the page and click publish: