1. To delete a page, log in to your CMS and go to your 'Pages' module
  2. On the lefthand side, tick the checkbox next to the page you would like to delete
  3. Now click the 'Move to Trash' button at the top
  4. This page will no longer show on the website anymore. It will be saved to your Trash folder. If you ever need to reinstate this page, you can click the 'view trash' button on the righthand side, and tick the page and click restore